Contact

Are you interested in learning more about DW Transtel? Just contact our representative for your region:

Latin America
Andrea Hugemann
andrea.hugemann@dw.de
North America
Viola Zintgraf
viola.zintgraf@dw.de
Asia
Alexandra Lenz
alexandra.lenz@dw.de
Europe
Aleksandra Jovanic
aleksandra.jovanic@dw.de
Africa
Tanja Suttor-Ba
tanja.sutto-ba@dw.de
Middle East
Dr. Naser Shrouf
naser.shrouf@dw.de
Commonwealth of Independent States
Evgenia Tatiyankina
evgenia.tatiyankina@dw.de